Executive Team

Dr. Dave Earley

Lead Pastor

Dr. John Foster

Executive Pastor of Discipleship and Administration

Bryan Corbett

Associate Pastor and Worship Ministries

Mark Wimbish

Student and Family Life Pastor

Pastor Emeritus

Dr. Jerry Neal

Administrative Team

Rob Stroup
Business Administration
Andi Earley
Office Manager

Ministry Support Staff

Ronda Kinnett
Womens Ministry/ Administrative Assistant
Carrie Wimbish
Childrens Ministry Director
Zack Taylor
Contemporary Worship Arts Director
Dave Berna
Facilities Manager/Men's Fraternity
Brooklyn Smith
Administrative Assistant - Discipleship & Missions
Patricia Morgan
Payroll and Finance