Meet Our Team

Executive Team

Dr. Dave Earley

Lead Pastor

Dr. John Foster

Executive Pastor of Discipleship and Administration

Bryan Corbett

Associate Pastor and Worship Ministries

Mark Wimbish

Student and Family Life Pastor

Jeff Bane

Outreach Pastor

Pastor Emeritus

Dr. Jerry Neal

Administrative Team

Rob Stroup
Business Administration
Andi Earley
Office Manager

Ministry Support Staff

Ronda Kinnett
Womens Ministry/ Administrative Assistant
Andrew Earley
Director of Connections
Carrie Wimbish
Childrens Ministry Director
Zack Taylor
Contemporay Worship and Social Media
Dave Berna
Facilities Manager/Men's Fraternity